View meetings by Date for Planning

Meetings scheduled for Planning for the Period 24/06/2017 to 24/06/2018
Date Time Location
Wednesday, 5th July, 2017 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 26th July, 2017 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 6th September, 2017 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 4th October, 2017 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 1st November, 2017 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 29th November, 2017 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 20th December, 2017 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 24th January, 2018 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 21st February, 2018 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 21st March, 2018 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 18th April, 2018 7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate