View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 19/02/2018 to 19/02/2019
Date Committee Time Location
Monday, 19th February, 2018
 Licensing and Regulatory Sub-Committee
   14:00 New Council Chamber
Wednesday, 21st February, 2018
 Planning
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Thursday, 22nd February, 2018
 Executive
   7.30 pm Cancelled
Thursday, 15th March, 2018
 Overview & Scrutiny
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 21st March, 2018
 Planning
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Thursday, 29th March, 2018
 Executive
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Thursday, 12th April, 2018
 Council
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Wednesday, 18th April, 2018
 Planning
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Thursday, 19th April, 2018
 Overview & Scrutiny
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Thursday, 26th April, 2018
 Executive
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate
Thursday, 24th May, 2018
 Council
   7.30 pm New Council Chamber, Town Hall, Reigate